Corona Homes for Adults with Developmental Disabilities

Empowering Individuals with Intellectual Disabilities since 1959

Phone:    951.273.7320

Administrative Staff

Executive Director: Danny McCarns                                                              dmccarns@peppermintridge.org

     • Executive Director's Assistant: Kelsey Lemstra                                  klemstra@peppermintridge.org     

 

Clinical Operations Manager:  Charlotte Dalton                                        cdalton@peppermintridge.org

      • Admissions Coordinator:  Charlotte Dalton

 

Manager of Administrative Services: Annette Vigil                                 avigil@peppermintridge.org

      •  Staff Development Coordinator: Kim Smalley                                 ksmalley@peppermingridge.org                   

      •  HR Assistant & Payroll Clerk: Erik Siquian                                      esiquian@peppermintridge.org

      •  Receptionist and HR Assistant:  Cynthia Huipe                              chuipe@peppermintridge.org

      •  Activities and Volunteer Coordinator: Samantha Jimenez           sjimenez@peppermintirdge.org

      •  Activities Assistant: Alicia Acosta                                                      aacosta@peppermintridge.org

      •  Training Records: Pam Tooth                                                                ptooth@peppermintridge.org

     

Accounting Manager: Maribel Melero (On Leave)                                    mmelero@peppermintridge.org

      •  Interim Accounting Manager: Raquel Krueger                                rkrueger@peppermintridge.org

      •  AP Clerk: Kimberly Calderon                                                                kcalderon@peppermintridge.org

      •  AP Clerk: Heather Edwards                                                                   hedwards@peppermintridge.org

      •  Medi-Cal Biller: Deborah Conte                                                           dconte@peppermintridge.org

 

Director of Development and Public Relations: Tracy Mauser              tmauser@peppermintridge.org

      •  Development Assistant: Maureen Staib                                            mstaib@peppermintridge.org

      •  Communications and Marketing Specialist: Isabel Tejada         itejada@peppermintridge.org

 

Maintenance Supervisor: Anthony Martinez                                              amartinez@peppermintridge.org

      •  Maintenance Assistant: Cecil Castro                                                  ncastro@peppermintridge.org

      •  Maintenance Assistant: David Cloutier                                              dcloutier@peppermintridge.org

      •  Maintenance Assistant: Ricardo Acosta                                            racosta@peppermintridge.org

      •  Bus Driver: Lorena Santillan                                                                 lsantillan@peppermintridge.org

Facility Managers

FM for Evergreen: Cecilia Barrios                                                              cbarrios@peppermintridge.org

FM for Dudley: Santiago Mendoza                                                            smendoza@peppermintridge.org

FM for Garrison: Eva Bedo                                                                           ebedo@peppermintridge.org

FM for Wynn: Tim Isaac                                                                               tissac@peppermintridge.org

FM for Aspen and Cypress: Jessica Paz                                                   jpaz@peppermintridge.org

FM for Conner: Karina Castro                                                                     kcastro@peppermintridge.org

FM for C-Home: MaryEllen Angulo                                                            mangulo@peppermintridge.org

FM for Roger: Nimfa Sabarias                                                                    nsabarias@peppermintridge.org

FM for Del Park: Stella Zapata                                                                   szapata@peppermintridge.org

FM for Villa: Terray Doty                                                                               tdoty@peppermintridge.org

Home Administrators and Qualified Intellectual Disabilities Professional (QIDP)

Administrator for VIP and Community Care Homes: Jessica Paz            jpaz@peppermintridge.org

QIDP/Administrator for Evergreen and Villa: Eda Nacario                        enacario@PeppermintRidge.org

QIDP/Administrator for Dudley and Del Park: Cyndi Lapina                     clapina@peppermintridge.org

QIDP/Administrator for Conner and Roger: Macarius Elad                      melad@peppermintridge.org

QIDP/Administrator for Garrison and Wynn: Tonae Nolley                       tnolley@peppermintridge.org

 

Nurses

RN for Conner and Dudley: Gerry Pasion                                                 gpasion@peppermintridge.org

RN for Garrison, Villa and Wynn: Harry Augustin                                 haugustin@peppermintridge.org

RN for Del Park: Cheryl Cardenas                                                              ccardenas@peppermintridge.org

RN for Evergreen and Roger: Norma Martinez                                       nmartinez@peppermintridge.org 

Peppermint Ridge

825 Magnolia Ave

Corona, CA  92879-3219

 

Phone:    951.273.7320

Fax:         951.737.0726

 

Email:    Info@PeppermintRidge.org

FOLLOW US:

2016 Peppermint Ridge  •  All Rights Reserved  •  Federal Tax ID Number: 95-2409851